Skip to Main Content

ChemE Professor Receives the Babcock-Hart Award

ChemE Professor Levente Diosady has received the Babcock-Hart Award from the Institute of Food Technologists (IFT). This honour is awarded annually to a member of the IFT whose contributions to

Electrochemical Society Honours ChemE Professor

Congratulations to Professor Roger Newman (ChemE), who has been named a Fellow of the Electrochemical Society (ECS). Founded in 1902, The Electrochemical Society is an international non-profit educational