April 14, 2009 | By Engineering

U of T Wins First Place at WEAO Competition

April 14, 2009 Congratulations go out to the U of T Design Team for their win at the Inaugural Water… Read more »

April 13, 2009 | By Engineering

Award-winning Engineering Professors Launch Teaching Seminar Series

April 13, 2009 The Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering’s Teaching Methods and Resources Committee is pleased to present the… Read more »

April 10, 2009 | By Engineering

Discovery Channel talks with MIE Professor’s Healthcare Assistive Robot

April 10, 2009 On the April 9, 2009 Daily Planet show, co-host Jay Ingram talks with Professor Goldie Nejat about her… Read more »

April 9, 2009 | By Engineering

Earthquake Damage Prevention Solution Honoured with Prestigious Engineering Award

April 1, 2009 A U of T spin-off company will be honoured with the 2009 Excellence in Innovation Award from… Read more »

April 9, 2009 | By Engineering

Engineering Professor’s Research Featured on Discovery Channel

April 9, 2009 Engineering Professor Goldie Nejat was featured on the Discovery Channel’s Daily Planet Monday, April 6, talking about her robotic… Read more »

April 8, 2009 | By Engineering

The 2009-2010 Engineering Society Leadership Team

April 8, 2009 The Engineering Society Officers are the executive branch of the student government. Their main duty is to… Read more »