Skip to Main Content

Six Engineering Professors Inducted as AAAS Fellows

Congratulations to Professors J. Stewart Aitchison (ECE), Nasser Ashgriz (MIE), Elizabeth Edwards (ChemE), Jun Nogami (MSE), J. Paul Santerre (IBBME) and Molly Shoichet (ChemE), who were inducted

ECE Student Takes NSERC André Hamer Postgraduate Prize

Audrey Kertesz, an ECE student in her first year of graduate studies and specializing in control theory, received the 2010 André Hamer Postgraduate Prize from the Natural Sciences and Engineering