Skip to Main Content

U of T Engineers Receive NSERC Brockhouse Canada Prize

Congratulations to Professors Sanjeev Chandra (MIE), Tom Coyle (MSE), and Javad Mostaghimi (MIE) and Dr. Valerian (Larry) Pershin (MIE), of the Centre for Advanced Coating Technologies, who have been

Electrochemical Society Honours ChemE Professor

Congratulations to Professor Roger Newman (ChemE), who has been named a Fellow of the Electrochemical Society (ECS). Founded in 1902, The Electrochemical Society is an international non-profit educational